IFMA North Alabama
President
Gregg Tyree, CFM, CPIM
HudsonAlpha Institute for Biotechnology
601 Genome Way
Huntsville
AL
35806
256-327-0428
gtyree@hudsonalpha.org
Vice President
Samantha Hereford
Nektar Therapeutics
1112 Church Street
Huntsville
AL
35801
256-704-6541
shereford@nektar.com
Secretary
Gwen Rice
Technicolor
4905 Moores Mill Road
Huntsville
AL
35711
256-520-1619
gwen.rice@technicolor.com
Treasurer
Marshanne Castro, CPM
Corporate Office Properties Trust
310 Bridge Street, Suite 610
Huntsville
AL
35806
256-517-7030
marshanne.castro@copt.com
Past President
Brad Murphy
Armstrong Relocation
2775 Wall Triana Blvd, Suite E
Huntsville
AL
35824
256-258-2204
bmurphy@goarmstrong.com
Membership Chair
Courtney McCool
Office Environments
200 Westside Square, Suite 53
Huntsville
AL
35801
256-704-5008
cmccool@officenvironments.com
Program Chair
Lauri Wowk
Trane
301 James Record Rd, Bldg 200, Ste 100
Huntsville
AL
35824
256-850-7617
lawowk@trane.com
Strategy Chair
Greg Smith, CFM, AAE
ADTRAN
901 Explorer Blvd.
Huntsville
AL
35806
256-963-6732
greg.smith@adtran.com
Scholarship Chair
Johnny Hunkapiller, MPM, CEM
Von Braun Center
700 Monroe St
Huntsville
AL
35801
256-551-2275
jhunkapiller@vonbrauncenter.com
Chapter Admin/Website Chair
Donna Robinson
All Points - NASA/MSFC
Marshall Space Flight Center
Huntsville
AL
35812
256-544-9178
donna.r.robinson@nasa.gov
Home|About Us|Membership|News & Events|Archives|Contact|Site Map
Copyright © 2017 IFMA North Alabama Chapter. All Rights Reserved
Website Coordinator | Website by: WebDetail.com