IFMA North Alabama
President
Samantha Hereford

1112 Church Street
Huntsville
AL
35801
256-270-3320
samanthahereford@yahoo.com
Vice President
Greg Smith, CFM, AAE
University of Alabama in Huntsville (UAH)
301 Sparkman Dr, PPB Rm 105
Huntsville
AL
35899
256-824-2542
greg.smith@uah.edu
Secretary
Lauri Wowk
Trane
301 James Record Rd, Bldg 200, Ste 100
Huntsville
AL
35824
256-850-7617
lawowk@trane.com
Treasurer
Denise Bates
Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure
305 Intergraph Way
Madison
AL
35758
256-730-6719
denise.bates@hexagonsi.com
Past President
Marshanne Castro, CPM
Corporate Office Properties Trust
310 Bridge Street, Suite 610
Huntsville
AL
35806
256-517-7023
marshanne.castro@copt.com
Membership Chair
Courtney McCool
Office Environments
200 Westside Square, Suite 53
Huntsville
AL
35801
256-704-5008
cmccool@officenvironments.com
Membership Committee Hospitality
Keith Hamby
North Alabama Chemical
P O Box 18353
Huntsville
AL
35801
256-479-4428
rkhamby@gmail.com
Membership Committee Hospitality
Darrell Newman
HudsonAlpha Institute for Biotechnology
601 Genome Way
Huntsville
AL
35806
256-975-0323
dnewman@hudsonalpha.org
Membership Committee Member Spotlight
Nicole Brown
Commercial Flooring Services
2220 Meridian Street
Huntsville
AL
35811
256-722-9302
nicole@commercialflooringservices.com
Membership Committee Vendor Liaison
John Walden
Koorsen Fire & Security
3704 Wholesale Circle
Huntsville
AL
35811
256-755-7206
john.walden@koorsen.com
Program Chair
Brad Murphy
Armstrong Relocation
2775 Wall Triana Blvd, Suite E
Huntsville
AL
35824
256-258-2204
bmurphy@goarmstrong.com
Scholarship Chair
Johnny Hunkapiller, MPM, CEM
Von Braun Center
700 Monroe St
Huntsville
AL
35801
256-551-2275
jhunkapiller@vonbrauncenter.com
Sponsorship Chair
Gregg Tyree, CFM, CPIM
HudsonAlpha Institute for Biotechnology
601 Genome Way
Huntsville
AL
35806
256-327-0428
gtyree@hudsonalpha.org
Chapter Admin/Website Chair
Donna Robinson
All Points - NASA/MSFC
Marshall Space Flight Center
Huntsville
AL
35812
256-544-9178
donna.r.robinson@nasa.gov
Home|About Us|Membership|News & Events|Archives|Contact|Site Map
Copyright © 2020 IFMA North Alabama Chapter. All Rights Reserved
Website Coordinator | Website by: WebDetail.com